All ETDs from UAB

Advisory Committee Chair

Retta R Evans

Advisory Committee Members

Wajih A Ahmad

Susan L Davies

David M Macrina

Scott W Snyder

Document Type


Date of Award


Degree Name by School

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) School of Education


Breast Health Knowledge Breat Health Beliefs

Included in

Education Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.